mediaJET


mediaTEC stands for high quality printing media for large format printing systems. As a solution focused provider of printing media, we have optimised the mediaJET portfolio for all the different tasks of printing solution providers and graphic designers. The product portfolio contains media for solvent, uv and latex inks as well as water based inks.

Discover the wide mediaJET assortment of adhesive films and stickers, banners and flags, PopUps and RollUps, posters and canvas as well as FineArt papers for high quakity photo prints and portraits.

mediaJET offers a wide range of of printing media at a low price which is available Europe-wide.

 

Whether it is a question of wedding portraits, beauty, fashion, image campaigns or abstract photography, the mediaJET PhotographersLine spectrum covers the complete design bandwidth of photographers and photographic artists thanks to the different paper qualities and surfaces available.

mediaJET PhotographersLine ┬╗

Whether it is the reproduction of art prints, graphically high-quality compositions or abstract photography, the mediaJET ArtistLine spectrum covers the complete design bandwidth of contemporary creativity thanks to the different paper qualities and surfaces available.

mediaJET ArtistLine ┬╗

sss

Service

Download our extensive catalogue and find compatibility overviews, price lists, data sheets, and application recommendations!

Download Catalogue (PDF) ┬╗
Download Catalogue (ZIP) ┬╗
Download Catalogue (SITX) ┬╗

Focused product

signJET RollUp Premium 200S

Satin coated polyester film for premium RollUp displays. Very good flatness, opaque inlay so that the light doesn┬┤t break through. Very good colour brillance, white back side.

More about signJET RollUp Premium 200S ┬╗

mediaJET


Die Marke mediaJET steht für qualitativ hochwertige Druckmedien für Großformatdrucksysteme. Das Produktportfolio umfasst Medien für Solvent-, UV- und Latextinten als auch wasserbasierte Tinten.

Als lösungsorientierter Anbieter von Bedruckstoffen haben wir das mediaJET Sortiment auf die vielfältigen Aufgabenstellungen von Druckdienstleistern und professionellen Grafik-Designern hin optimiert. Entdecken Sie Medien für die Umsetzung von Klebefolien und Aufklebern, Bannern und Fahnen, PopUps und RollUps, Postern und Leinwänden, bis hin zu FineArt Papieren für hochwertige Fotodrucke und Portraits.

mediaJET bietet ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Druckmedien zum günstigen Preis, welches europaweit verfügbar ist.

Ob Hochzeitsportrait, Beauty, Fashion, Imagekampagne oder abstrakte Fotografie – das Spektrum der mediaJET PhotographersLine deckt dank der verschiedenen Papierqualitäten und –oberflächen alle Gestaltungsräume von Fotografen und Fotokünstlern ab.

mediaJET PhotographersLine »

Ob Reproduktion von Kunstdrucken, grafisch hochwertige Kompositionen oder abstrakte Fotografie – das Spektrum der mediaJET ArtistLine deckt dank der verschiedenen Papierqualitäten und –oberflächen alle Gestaltungsräume moderner Kreativer ab.

mediaJET ArtistLine »

So unterschiedlich die Druckjobs sein können, die Sie zu machen haben, so individuell haben Sie die Wahl zwischen einer Vielzahl von Bedruckstoffen für alle Large Format Inkjet-Drucktechnologien. Ob wasser-, lösemittel- oder ölbasierende Tinten: wir haben stets den passenden Vorschlag.

mediaJET S für Solvent-, UV- und Latextinten »

sss

Service

Direkt online und unkompliziert bestellen rund um die Uhr:

Online-Shop »

Produkt im Fokus

mediaJET® RollUp Premium 200S

Seidenmatt beschichtete Polyesterfolie für Premium RollUp-Displays. Sehr gute Rolleigenschaften und Planlage, mit innen liegender Lichtsperre, sehr gute Farbbrillanz, weiße Rückseite

Mehr über mediaJET® RollUp Premium 200S »