Print

“The Photo & FineArt Experts” – that is our passion. This includes, above all, the fulfilment of individual customer wishes in the fields of photography, art reproduction and digital art. This is an enormously demanding task for which we have acquired know-how that is unrivalled in the industry.

As the basis for the perfect solution in each case, Rauch has one of the most versatile product ranges of substrates for water-based inkjet printing. Customers all over the world rely on our Photo & FineArt portfolio. These include, for example, Hahnemühle® Digital FineArt media, excellently complemented by our in-house FineArt brand mediaJET®. In addition, our portfolio ranges from selected photo paper assortments to canvases and the traditional Washi paper line from Awagami® to varnishes and art protection varnishes.

mediaJET Artist Line

An art in itself:
With unsurpassed detail-rich prints on special surfaces, the ARTIST LINE fine art papers give every motif a unique character.

As a traditional or a digital photo artist, it is your right to expect that your works always achieve the optimum effect through the use of a perfectly matched print medium.

To this end, the carefully curated mediaJET® ARTIST LINE papers always offer the ideal print medium to demanding artists and photographers.

Irrespective of whether it is brilliant white or natural white, gloss or textured, classical cotton papers with innovative inkjet coating, our premium papers provide you with the optimum support for the attractive and contemporary presentation of your work. Whether it is a question of professional photography, the digital reproduction of works of art or the classical fine art sector, the broad product range covers all the needs of modern creative people thanks to a wide variety of paper surfaces and haptics.

mediaJET Photo Line

Masterful visual impact:
Printed on the high-quality mediaJET® PHOTO LINE photo papers, any image is sure to impress with its excellent appearance.

As a professional photographer or photo artist, you are always striving to present your customers and your audience outstanding results in pictures and in print.

The versatile print media from mediaJET® PHOTO LINE have been created and curated specially to meet the applications and the requirements of demanding photographers. Irrespective of whether it is a classical portrait print or whether you are creating digital prints with special surface effects, our print media always offer the perfect basis for long-lasting photographic and fine art prints of the highest quality.
From wedding, beauty and fashion to business through to art – the wide product range covers all the needs of professional users thanks to a wide variety of paper qualities and surfaces.

Hahnemühle DFA Collection

The well-known paper mill that trades today under the name “Hahnemühle” has been producing superior paper since as long ago as 1584. The Hahnemühle “Digital FineArt” Collection is manufactured using true hand-made and fourdrinier techniques and stands out from the mass-market, thanks to its unique appearance.

As a distributor of the Hahnemühle Digital FineArt Collection, we carry the whole range, can give you competent advice and if required, can create the corresponding ICC profile.

The high-quality inkjet coatings are suitable for many different print systems, both with pigmented and dye-based inks and offer an awesome colour intensity and sharpness of image.

Hahnemühle FineArt papers are used for original digital art prints, limited editions, art reproductions and giclées as well as photo printouts and for the production of photo albums.

The precision of digital print media is united in an impressive way with the wonderful grace of  traditionally manufactured, true artist paper.

All Hahnemühle media fulfil the highest demands in terms of colour scope, contrast, drawing and colour stepping. Multiple awards from TIPA, BIPP and American Photo confirm their incredible quality.

Awagami inkjet papers

The traditional Japanese papers from “Awagami” are especially suitable for fine art prints in Asian style. No matter if reproduction of art prints, scrolls or drawings – the different grains of the Japanese papers make your digital prints look real.
Awagami Inkjet Papers are special Japanese papers that are exclusively produced in the Tokushima mill to obtain museum quality inkjet digital prints. AIJP papers are suitable for photographers, artists and designers alike. Traditionally produced and also handmade from natural fibres and pure mountain water. AIJP papers retain the unique texture of Japanese Washi, but are specially coated to maximise the creative potential of your digital prints. Awagami AIJP is a truly exceptional fine art brand and aims to open up new creative possibilities for paper enthusiasts.

Canvas

Whether you are looking to decorate the walls of hotels, conference centres, restaurants or private homes, it is now possible to make high-quality and affordable reproductions of artworks, thanks to the latest in inkjet technology. When printed on an artist’s canvas, a reproduction gives the impression of being a real painting. Canvas is also the medium of choice for portraits and wedding photographs, if the result should stand out from the crowd. Depending on the effect you are looking to achieve, you can select from a range of canvas qualities.

Retail Minilab

Developed specifically for use in Dry-minilabs, with different surfaces, from gloss to metallic. These high-quality inkjet media give intensive colors and natural color shades, professional black and white gradations, high density and pure white tones, and guarantees razor sharp high-resolution prints.

Sihl Masterclass

More than a glittering expression!

Sihl MASTERCLASS makes your digitally printed pictures a real eye-catcher. Whether Metallic Pearl, High Gloss, Lustre or traditional Satin Baryta – with the MasterClass papers you get the best out of your subject. Highest image quality and stability guarantee prints that offer a visible and tangible added value.

Printing media for POS graphics & production, water-based inks

Our portfolio of printing media for the use on systems wih waterbased inks contains high-class matt and special papers as well as different fabrics, textiles, canvas and adhesive films. The papers can be used with dye or pigmented inks.

Prepress stage proof

So many different tasks, so many different answers: we offer you a wide range, from newspaper and stand proof paper through color proof and up to FOGRA certified proofing substrate.

Production of screen-printing templates

Our colour separation films are perfect for creating positive and negative repro templates on the pre-press and screen-printing. High quality inkjet film for innovative colour separations, black line and halftone images.

Industrial Printing

The production of customised prints in a quality that is at least as good as offset using high-productivity printers, is a demanding challenge of our time. And to this end, the quality of the paper is a decisive factor when it comes to achieving commercial success and at the same time, it is an important differentiation characteristic in respect of the competition. With our “Industrial Printing” range, we offer you a broad choice of high-quality, innovative printing media for digital printers such as HP Indigo, Kodak Nexpress, Canon Image Press, Konica Minolta bizhub, Rico Pro, Xerox iGen and Xerox 800/1000.

Document Protection

To protect your valuable prints, you will find a wide range of laminating films and protective varnishes. Whether paper, film or canvas: with the right product you can protect your image from yellowing, fading, moisture and mechanical influences.

POS display systems

With the correct display or presentation system from Rauch, you can give your advertisement the quality rating it deserves! Roll-up displays, Pop-up walls, Banner stands, Poster tracks, Picture frames, our range is sure to impress. And on top of all that, we can recommend the most suitable printing medium for each display, ensuring a perfect match.

Print

„The Experts of Foto & FineArt“ – das ist unsere Passion. Und dazu gehört vor allem die Erfüllung individueller Kundenwünsche für die Bereiche Fotografie, Kunstreproduktion und Digitale Kunst. Eine enorm anspruchsvolle Aufgabe, für die wir uns ein Know-how erarbeitet haben, das in der Branche seinesgleichen sucht.

Als Grundlage für die jeweils perfekte Lösung verfügt Rauch über eines der vielseitigsten Produktprogramme an Bedruckstoffen für den wasserbasierten Inkjetdruck. Hierbei vertrauen Kunden in aller Welt auf unser Foto & FineArt-Portfolio. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Hahnemühle® Digital FineArt Medien, exzellent ergänzt durch unsere hauseigene FineArt-Marke mediaJET®. Darüber hinaus reicht unser Spektrum vom ausgewählten Fotopapier-Sortiment über Canvas-Leinwände und die traditionelle washi- Papierlinie von Awagami® bis hin zu Firnis und Art-Schutzlacken.

mediaJET Artist Line

Eine Kunst für sich:
Durch unübertroffen detailreiche Drucke auf besonderen Oberflächen verleihen die Künstler-Papiere der mediaJET® ARTIST LINE jedem Motiv einen einzigartigen Charakter. Ob Reproduktion von Kunstdrucken, grafisch hochwertige Kompositionen oder abstrakte Fotografie – das Spektrum der mediaJET® ARTIST LINE deckt dank der verschiedenen Papierqualitäten und –oberflächen alle Gestaltungsräume moderner Kreativer ab.

Finden Sie das ideale Papier, egal ob hochweiß oder naturweiß, egal ob Matt, Baryta oder Smooth – die mediaJET® ARTIST LINE umfasst ein großes Spektrum an Druckmedien für Künstler und Fotografen, welche ihre digitalen Werke ansprechend und stilgemäß zu Papier bringen möchten. Sie finden in unserer mediaJET® ARTIST LINE sowohl klassische Baumwollpapiere wie auch Spezialitäten für besondere Anwendungen.

mediaJET Photo Line

Meisterhaft ins Bild gesetzt:
Gedruckt auf hochwertigen Foto-Papieren der mediaJET® PHOTO LINE begeistert jedes Motiv individuell mit einem exzellenten Auftritt.

Ob Hochzeitsportrait, Beauty, Fashion, Imagekampagne oder abstrakte Fotografie – das Spektrum der mediaJET® PHOTO LINE deckt dank der verschiedenen Papierqualitäten und -oberflächen alle Gestaltungsräume von Fotografen und Fotokünstlern ab.

Als professioneller Fotograf oder Fotokünstler möchten Sie Ihren Kunden und Ihrem Publikum stets beste Ergebnisse in Bild und Druck präsentieren. Unsere mediaJET® PHOTO LINE wurde speziell für die Anwendungen und Anforderungen im fotografischen Bereich geschaffen. Egal, ob es um das klassische Fotoportrait geht, oder um spezielle Drucke mit effektvoller Oberflächenwirkung – die Papiere unserer mediaJET® PHOTO LINE beinhalten hochwertige Papiere für kreative und fotorealistische Ausdrucke in höchster Qualität.

Hahnemühle DFA Collection

Schon seit 1584 stellt die heute unter dem Namen “Hahnemühle” bekannte Papiermühle anspruchsvolle Papiere mit Passion her. Die Hahnemühle Collection “Digital FineArt” wird nach den traditionellen Echt-Bütten – und Langsiebtechniken hergestellt und hebt sich schon wegen ihres einzigartigen Erscheinungsbildes von jeder Massenware ab.

Als Distributor für die Hahnemühle Collection Digital FineArt führen wir das vollständige Sortiment ab Lager und beraten Sie kompetent.

Hahnemühle FineArt Papiere bieten eine bestechende Farbintensität und Abbildungsschärfe und empfehlen sich für originale Digitalkunstdrucke, limitierte Editionen, Kunstreproduktionen und Giclées, aber auch für den Foto-Print-Out bis hin zur Herstellung von Fotoalben.

Auf beeindruckende Weise verbindet sich die Präzision digitaler Printmedien mit der wunderbaren Anmut echter Künstlerpapiere aus traditioneller Fertigung. Mit Hahnemühle-Papier setzen unsere Kunden Akzente in der Fotografie, der Kunst oder im Fine Art Druck und liefern sichere Ergebnisse.

Die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Hahnemühle – Medien erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an Farbumfang, Kontrast, Farbabstufung und Archivierbarkeit.

Awagami Inkjetpapiere

Die traditionellen, japanischen Papiere von “Awagami” bieten sich insbesondere für FineArt Drucke im asiatischen Stil an. Egal ob Repro von Kunstdrucken, Schriftrollen oder Zeichnungen – die verschiedenen Faserungen der Japan-Papiere lassen Ihre Digitaldrucke realistisch echt wirken.
Awagami Inkjet-Papiere sind spezielle japanische Papiere, die ausschließlich in der Tokushima-Mühle hergestellt werden, um Inkjet Digitaldrucke in Museumsqualität zu erhalten. AIJP-Papiere sind für Fotografen, Künstler und Designer gleichermaßen geeignet. Traditionell hergestellt und auch handgeschöpft aus natürlichen Fasern und reinem Bergwasser. AIJP-Papiere behalten die einzigartige Textur von japanischem Washi bei, sind jedoch speziell beschichtet, um das kreative Potenzial Ihres Digitaldrucks zu maximieren. Awagami AIJP ist eine wahrhaft außergewöhnliches FineArt-Marke und möchte Papier begeisterten Künstlern neue gestalterische Möglichkeiten eröffnen.

Künstlerleinwand

Ob berühmte Kunstwerke die Wände in Hotels, Konferenzräumen, Restaurants oder zuhause im Wohnzimmer schmücken sollen: nicht zuletzt dank der modernen Inkjet-Technologie ist es möglich geworden, Kunstwerke hochwertig und erschwinglich zu reproduzieren. Auf einer echten Künstler-Leinwand in der gewünschten Größe gedruckt, wirkt die Reproduktion wie ein echtes Gemälde. Auch für Portraits und Hochzeitsfotografien ist Leinwand erste Wahl, wenn das Bild aus der Masse herausragen soll. Lassen Sie sich durch unsere Reihe von besonderen Canvas-Leinwandqualitäten begeistern.

Retail Minilab

Speziell, für den Einsatz mit Drylab/Minilab im Bereich Retail, entwickelte Fotopapiere mit verschiedenen Oberflächen, von glänzend über matt bis hin zu metallic. Für den Druck von emotionalen Momenten, Unikaten, Fotos, Grußkarten, Einladungen und Flyern in zahlreichen Formaten. Diese hochwertigen Inkjet-Medien sorgen für intensive Farben und natürliche Farbabstufungen, professionelle Schwarz/Weiß-Gradation, hohe Dichten und reine Weißtöne und garantiert gestochen scharfe, hoch auflösende Fotoausdrucke in hervorragender Qualität.

Sihl Masterclass

Mehr als ein glanzvoller Ausdruck!

Sihl MASTERCLASS macht Ihre digital ausgedruckten Bilder zu einem echten Blickfang. Ob Metallic Pearl, High Gloss, Lustre oder ganz traditionell Satin Baryta – mit den MasterClass Papieren holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Motiv heraus. Höchste Bildqualität und Stabilität garantieren Ausdrucke, die einen sicht- und fühlbaren Mehrwert bieten.

Druckmedien für POS-Grafik & Produktion, wasserbasierende Tinten

Unser Sortiment an Druckmedien für den Einsatz auf Systemen mit wasserbasierten Tinten umfasst sowohl hochwertige Matt- und Spezialpapiere, wie auch verschiedene Gewebestoffe, Textilien, Banner, Leinwände und Klebefolien. Die Medien können sowohl mit Dye- oder Pigmenttinten universell bedruckt werden.

Druckvorstufe Proof

So unterschiedlich die Aufgabenstellung, so differenziert die Antworten: vom einfachen Zeitungs- und Standproofpapier über farbverbindliches Colorproof-Papier bis hin zum FOGRA-zertifizierten Prüfsubstrat finden Sie bei uns ein breit gefächertes Sortiment für die Druckvorstufe.

Siebdruckvorlagen-Produktion

Unsere hochwertigen Farbseparationsfilme sind bestens für die Erstellung von Positiv- oder Negativ-Repro-Vorlagen in der Druckvorstufe, im Siebdruck, im Flexo-Druck im Bereich der digitalen Vorlagen- und Filmerstellung geeignet.

Industrial Printing

Mit hoch produktiven Druckmaschinen individualisierbare Drucke in hoher, mindestens offsetnaher Qualität herzustellen, ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe unserer Zeit. Dabei ist für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg die Papierqualität in hohem Maße mitentscheidend – und zugleich ein im Wettbewerb wichtiges Unterscheidungsmerkmal. Für Digitaldruckmaschinen wie z.B. HP Indigo, Kodak Nexpress, Canon Image Press, Konica Minolta bizhub, Rico Pro, Xerox iGen und Xerox 800/1000 bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem “Industrial Printing” – Sortiment eine breite Auswahl an hochwertigen, innovativen Druckmedien.

Dokumentenschutz

Zum Schutz Ihrer wertvollen Drucke finden Sie bei uns eine breite Auswahl an Laminierfolien und Schutzlacken. Ob Papier, Folie oder Leinwand: mit dem passenden Produkt bewahren Sie Ihr Bild vor Vergilben, Ausbleichen, Feuchtigkeit und mechanischen Einflüssen.

POS-Displaysysteme

Mit dem passenden Display- oder Präsentationssystem von Rauch verleihen Sie Ihrer Werbung die Wertigkeit, die sie verdient! RollUp-Displays, PopUp-Wände, Bannerständer, Posterschienen, Bilderrahmen… lassen Sie sich von unserem Angebot begeistern! Und obendrein empfehlen wir Ihnen für jedes Display die geeigneten Bedruckstoffe – so passt alles zusammen.