mediaJET


The brand signJET stands for high quality printing media for large format imaging systems in the technologically innovative and dynamically developing area of solvent-, uv- and latex cured printers. As a solution-oriented provider of printing substrates, we have optimized the signJET product range for the varied tasks of print service providers and professional graphic designers.

Explore the different media for the implementation of placards, promotional displays, adhesive films and stickers, banners and flags, Pop-Ups und Roll-Ups, posters, canvas and much more.


As individual as your print jobs may be, the wide and individual choice offers a multitude of printing substrates for all Large Format inkjet print technologies. Whether you are looking for water-, solvent- or oil-based inks, we always have an appropriate proposal for you.

signJET for solvent-, UV- und Latex inks ┬╗

sss

Service

Download our extensive catalogue and find compatibility overviews, price lists, data sheets, and application recommendations!

Download Catalogue ┬╗

Focused product

mediaJET Museum Natural Smooth

mediaJET Museum Natural Smooth is a 100% cotton natural white PhotoArt paper with a soft, smooth surface, ideal for archival quality photo and fine art reproductions. Coated without OBA┬┤s, mediaJET Museum Natural Smooth yields an extremely high D-Max, and is acid and lignin free.

more about mediaJET Museum Natural Smooth ┬╗

signJET


Die Marke signJET steht für qualitativ hochwertige Druckmedien für Großformatdrucksysteme im technisch innovativen und sich dynamisch weiter entwickelnden Bereich der Solvent-, Latex, UV-härtenden Drucker. Als lösungsorientierter Anbieter von Bedruckstoffen haben wir das signJET Sortiment auf die vielfältigen Aufgabenstellungen von Druckdienstleistern und professionellen Grafik-Designern hin optimiert.

Entdecken Sie Medien für die Umsetzung von Plakaten, Werbedisplays, Klebefolien und Aufklebern, Bannern und Fahnen, Pop-Ups und Roll-Ups, Postern und Leinwänden und vieles mehr.


So unterschiedlich die Druckjobs sein können, die Sie zu machen haben, so individuell haben Sie die Wahl zwischen einer Vielzahl von Bedruckstoffen für alle Large Format Inkjet-Drucktechnologien. Ob wasser-, lösemittel- oder ölbasierende Tinten: wir haben stets den passenden Vorschlag.

signJET für Solvent-, UV- und Latextinten »

sss

Service

Direkt online und unkompliziert bestellen rund um die Uhr:

Online-Shop »

Anwendungsempfehlungen, Kompatibilitätsübersichten und Preislisten finden Sie in unserem Katalog:

Katalog-Download (PDF) »
Katalog-Download (ZIP) »
Katalog-Download (SITX) »

Produkt im Fokus

mediaJET Museum Natural Smooth

mediaJET Museum Natural Smooth ist ein naturweisses PhotoArt Papier ohne optische Aufheller, aus 100% Baumwolle, mit einer glatten, samtweichen Oberfläche, ideal für langlebige Foto- und FineArt-Reproduktionen, mit extrem hohem D-Max, säurefrei.

mehr über mediaJET Museum Natural Smooth »